Testimonials for Private Luxury and Golf Tours Ireland


 

Executive Hire reviews on Trip Advisor for luxury tours Ireland
 

Have you checked us out on TripAdvisor?
Click here to see what our clients say about our flexibility and how we take care of you in a very special Irish way!

 

 


Family Friendly Tours Ireland

We had Peter as our driver for 5 days and nights. We traveled with our adult kids. There were 6 of us. We were picked up at the Shannon airport and immediately upgraded to a bigger van at no charge. The van was heaven. 12 seats, tables, wifi. Plenty of room to walk around in. Peter was a dream. He took us anywhere and everywhere. We tried to stay out of the big touristy areas but still got to see the beautiful scenic views. He suggested great restaurants, then would get us in the door, find us a table, and usually get us his favorite server. He then would suggest activities based on what we wanted to do and see. At one of our hotels, he booked spa appts for us when we couldn't get appts. He became like part of our family, even teasing and harassing the kids when they did something dumb. He laughed and had as much fun as we did, thoroughly loving his job and his country. Booking the trip with the owner Mike was easy and painless. Mike helped put the itinerary together for me because I didn't have a clue what we needed to see. He stayed in contact with me from the time I booked it until the day before we landed. Super great company to work with and would recommend them to anyone wanting a private driver with a personal touch. Executive Hire was fabulous!!


2015-09-02T13:21:59+00:00

Executive Hire – takes Irish experience to the NEXT LEVEL!

Executive Hire is a service that took our exciting Ireland adventure to the next level. Michael Ryan created a thoughtful itinerary suitable for different personalities, genders and interests within our large group. Each day surpassed our expectations with their attention to detail, care for logistics, enthusiasm, punctuality, patience, ability to negotiate better deals within tourist attractions and true accommodating services. After spending a week with this company, you will leave Ireland with not just a reliable service provided, but new Irish friends. Executive Hire was an irreplaceable asset to our vacation.


2015-04-13T21:21:13+00:00

Darren made the trip all the more special.
He was a wonderful and knowledgeable historian, but more importantly a lot of fun!

Hello Mike,

We successfully made it back to Boston this afternoon (though would prefer to be back in Ireland!). Before life gets hectic I wanted to be sure to drop you a note and let you know how absolutely perfect our trip was!! I would not change one thing if we were to do it again (which we surely will). The itinerary, the accommodations - all were wonderful.  Of course Darren made the trip all the more special.  He was a wonderful and knowledgable historian, but more importantly a lot of fun!  We had many, many laughs along the way.  While the beautiful Irish countryside was breath-taking, the historic sights wonderful to see....nothing but nothing could surpass the glowing look on my husband David's face when we found the family farm!!!

This was where his grandfather was born and the farm in the family literally for three centuries.  Darren helped us find his great, great, great and then some - grandfather's gravesite from 1762!!  David making the connection with his Irish relatives was priceless - and we felt like family instantly upon meeting!  Thanks again to you and Darren for making our trip so special.  We will be back and will certainly call upon you when we return!

Fondly,

Sarah Laffey, Boston


2014-11-17T11:25:47+00:00

Patrick Conway.
What an Irish gentleman, he made our trip all the more memorable.

Mike

A quick note of thanks for all the efforts setting up our recent trip to Ireland.  We thoroughly enjoyed it...and it was nearly perfect from start to finish.  Y'all did a great job for us, and we appreciate it.  We made a glowing Trip Advisor comment, and will pass on your info to anyone we know who's visiting.  And my wife and I hope to return in the coming years, hopefully for a golf outing...and will be contacting y'all when the time comes to see what kind of a trip y'all could put together.

A thank you as well for Patrick Conway.  What an Irish gentleman.  He made our trip all the more memorable.  His knowledge of the area, his stories and his gentle good humor made the trip memorable.  He is a great representative of your company...he got us where we needed to be on time and took the extra step of walking us to the starting point of whatever we were visiting.  In almost all cases, he tried to get us a better deal (and was quite successful at it, too).  We were told by one or two places we were at what a great reputation he has as a thorough professional -- which I think goes to you, as well.  First class organization, Mike...and Patrick is a great driver/tour guide/man.

We also appreciated you stopping by to meet with us when we arrived in Adare.  It showed a touch of class for you to take your time to say hello.  Rest assured, your customer service spoke volumes from start to finish...and y'all did a great service for us.  Thanks a million for the trip of a lifetime...

Very Respectfully


2014-11-17T11:21:46+00:00

Thanks for everything you did to make our trip so great

Hi Mike,

Just wanted to shoot you a quick email and say thanks again for everything you did to make our trip so great.  We truly enjoyed it!  I wrote a great review on Trip Advisor. It should be published in the next day or so.  Thanks again!


2014-11-17T11:17:45+00:00

Thank you for making a lovely journey even more memorable

Dear Adrian,

Just a quick note to thank you, again for making a lovely journey even more memorable.  You were a most knowledgeable and charming companion, witty, fun and always professional,  We only hope someday you will be in the Philadelphia area and we can repay, in some small way, your kindness.


2014-11-17T11:14:25+00:00

We LOVED our driver Patrick!

He was kind, knowledgeable, patient, thoughtful and fun. No request was too great for him. We made a friend whom we will never forget. Thanks so much for putting us with him. We recommend him completely!!


2014-11-03T15:49:22+00:00

Executive Hire reviews on Trip Advisor for luxury tours Ireland
 

Have you checked us out on TripAdvisor?
Click here to see what our clients say about our flexibility and how we take care of you in a very special Irish way!

 

 


We have done many tours in other countries like the one we did in Ireland. This was the best.

Hi Mike:

I can’t say enough about our Executive Hire tour and tour guide Patrick Conway.  We were planning on driving ourselves around Ireland.  It may not have been such a good idea given we come from California (different driving side of road), but we were going to try anyway.  When we first arrived in Ireland, we decided to take a one day tour before renting a car for the rest of the week.  That’s when we hired Executive Hire and the driver you sent us, Patrick Conway.  Patrick was courteous, knowledgeable, patient, a great and safe driver, and most of all, fun.  We had such a great experience with him, we arranged to have him take us around Ireland the rest of the tour and not drive ourselves.  Executive Hire and Patrick even helped us change some of our trip to sights we would have missed and that were better suited to our wants and preferences.  Everything Patrick and Executive Hire did was flawless.  We learned so much about the history of the country and  the Irish people from Patrick that you cannot get from tour books.

We felt like Patrick was a friend.  We joked, poked fun at each other.  We were never rushed.  We even changed plans in route.  Nothing but positive vibes and help from Patrick.

There is so much to beauty see in Ireland.  We only scratched the surface.  And the greatest resource in Ireland is its people.  You will never find a more friendly, fun loving and passionate about their country people than the Irish.  Patrick and Executive Hire lets you see it all first hand.  We will be back and tour again with Executive Hire.  There are two things to avoid in Ireland: driving yourself and a large tour bus.  Driving yourself will be stressful and you will not here from a local about the important things a local knows.  With a tour bus, you will see half of what you will see and experience with Executive Hire.

We have done many tours in other countries like the one we did in Ireland.  This was the best.

Jim and Stacy Bowman

Bakersfield, California, USA


2014-10-22T21:33:51+00:00

The itinerary, the accommodations – all were wonderful…
Darren made the trip all the more special.

Hello Mike

We successfully made it back to Boston this afternoon (though would prefer to be back in Ireland!). Before life gets hectic I wanted to be sure to drop you a note and let you know how absolutely perfect our trip was!! I would not change one thing if we were to do it again (which we surely will). The itinerary, the accommodations - all were wonderful. Of course Darren made the trip all the more special. He was a wonderful and knowledgable historian, but more importantly a lot of fun! We had many, many laughs along the way. While the beautiful Irish countryside was breath-taking, the historic sights wonderful to see....nothing but nothing could surpass the glowing look on my husband David's face when we found the family farm!!! This was where his grandfather was born and the farm in the family literally for three centuries. Darren helped us find his great, great, great and then some - grandfather's gravesite from 1762!! David making the connection with his Irish relatives was priceless - and we felt like family instantly upon meeting! Thanks again to you and Darren for making our trip so special. We will be back and will certainly call upon you when we return!


2014-10-22T21:30:39+00:00

Our driver and personal tour guide was just outstanding and a delight to be with.

Dear Mike

We can't begin to tell you how much we enjoyed our visit to your beautiful country. From the minute we stepped off the plane to our departure from Shannon Airport to return home to New Jersey, everything was simply perfect.

Darren Fleming, our driver and personal tour guide, was just outstanding and a delight to be with. Not only was he genuinely personable but his knowledge of the history of Ireland and all of the sights we visited was amazing. He was an excellent driver and after a short time, we felt as if we were being escorted by a good friend. We totally enjoyed his company, which really added to the entire experience. He planned our itenerary so that we arrived at the many places of interest before the large groups on tour buses arrived. The vehicle you provided was extremely comfortable for my husband who is 6ft. 4. Thank you so much for that.

Working with you from the beginning was a pleasure. You are very organized and made everything very simple and uncomplicated, even when we added three days to our agenda at the last minute. You amazingly came through with reservations for us at two castles, even when it seemed impossible to do so. We certainly will be returning to Ireland in the near future and you can be sure we will be calling upon you and your terrific staff. We will also be recommending you to all of our friends, most of whom are Irish and to our family. Thanks so much again for everything.


2014-09-23T09:14:17+00:00

My husband and I recently returned from our trip to Ireland. Executive Hire allowed us to experience the beauty, the history, and the culture of Ireland.

I am from Irish descent so it has been a long awaited dream for me to visit this beautiful Island of green. Our driver and guide, Darren, immediately helped to create a customized tour that made this dream become a reality. Every day was filled with treasures. From the historic landmarks of Dublin, including drawing our pint of Guinness, to the Neolithic monuments of Newgrange and Jameson tour. Travelling the beautiful countryside of Ireland, visiting the Blarney Castle and the famous stone, the memorable horse/cart ride and boat ride on the lakes in Killarney National Park, crossing the mountain pass to Kenmare for our stay in the luxury of Sheen Falls hotel,the incomparable memories and history of the Dingle Peninsula. The never to be forgotten stop in Adare with the village of thatched cottages, the fairy tale experiences of actually staying in Ashford Castle, travelling around Connemara and the history of the countryside, the limestone hills, the bogs, Galway Bay, to Clifden and the scenery along the Altantic coast. The eerie landscape of The Burren, the majesty and beauty of the Cliffs of Moher. And always, always the sheer beauty of Ireland and the shades of green.

So, thank you to your company for this once in a lifetime experience. But particularly, thank you to Darren for making our dream come true! His thoughtfulness and concern for our comfort was of course exemplary. But most importantly, he allowed us to see this beautiful land through the love in his eyes for his homeland.

Thank you Darren, and God Bless!

Judy and Steve Russell


2014-08-20T12:40:46+00:00

There are many tour operators in Ireland and we consider ourselves very lucky to have chosen Mike Ryan and Executive Hire for our trip. When you pick somebody based only on an internet search, there is always a bit of doubt. As it turned out, we made a great choice!

The original plans for my wife, son, and me were to come from California for a family wedding in England, but somehow we managed to talk ourselves into an extended tour of Northern Ireland and Ireland that would combine sightseeing and golf. Since my wife is not a golfer picking the right person to take her around while my son and I were playing was very important, especially since we had scheduled six rounds of golf. (She often joined us to walk the last few holes since the scenery was so spectacular.) Invariably, Mike provided us with considerate and professional service at every opportunity. He never made us feel awkward when we ran late or decided on a last minute detour to see something off the beaten track. We never felt rushed. He is an overwhelmingly positive person and a wonderful ambassador for Ireland. Besides the golf, we were interested in the history and culture of Ireland and Mike was very knowledgeable. He has great stories and has a genuine pride in his work. He was always early for every event that we planned, and he was able to arrange some unique experiences for us. He even managed to get us great weather for our trip! Ok, that last part is a bit of an exaggeration, but good weather and a great attitude makes everything better. His singing voice isn't bad either.

Of note, while getting on the airplane back to the States, we ran into a group from Nashville who had used a big name operator for their golf buddy trip. They were very unhappy. The ad looked good, but the experience was not. It sounded like they got a non-interactive driver who only took them where they needed to go and nothing else. He wouldn't even touch their luggage. With Mike you get a very personal experience that makes you feel special and adds a human touch to an already wonderful destination. It was very easy for me to give them Mike's card for next time. I'm sure they'll have a great time.


2014-08-11T12:46:47+00:00

Dear Pat, We thank you for 15 days of sunshine and happiness

Today we leave Ireland with tears but also memories full of joy. You really are a miracle maker, bringing our Irish family and ours together by piecing together the clues, and then taking us off to Bray and my long lost friend from childhood. Truly gifts never forgaotten.

And of course you brought your talents to bear by opening up all the treasures of Ireland to us and you became a true friend forever.

We thank you for 15 days of sunshine and happiness. From the bottom of our hearts we thank you,


2014-07-16T04:52:52+00:00

Mike, how thoughtful you were every single moment.

I just spent an hour listening to my brother tell me what a fabulous trip they had! It was beyond their expectations and he told me that you deserve all the credit. You certainly outdid yourself. I never doubted for a moment that you would take good care of Jim and the girls but I was very happy to hear from him how thoughtful you were every single moment. He’s always a little apprehensive going to new places because he’s not sure how he’ll be able to get around but you removed all his concerns because of your kindness and consideration. Thank you .

They loved everything you arranged from Dromoland to Baldoyle to Dublin! They were awed by the beautiful country and the lovely people. Now, I have to get him to stop talking about it!

And they had the pleasure of meeting the Ryan family.

Thanks so much for doing your usual wonderful job.

See you soon, I hope.


2014-07-16T04:51:31+00:00

Executive Hire reviews on Trip Advisor for luxury tours Ireland
 

Have you checked us out on TripAdvisor?
Click here to see what our clients say about our flexibility and how we take care of you in a very special Irish way!

 

 


Re: JOHN PARROTT GOLF TRIP

Hello Mike

Many thanks for organising our wonderful golf trip. The hotel was spot on and the Irish hospitality second to none. Please pass on a big thank you to Peter who really looked after us.

The courses were spectacular and I really did have a birthday to remember.

Regards

John


2014-07-16T04:36:07+00:00

Dear Peter ( Mike) ,

What an incredible trip. You are the best thing that ever happened to traveling ! You anticipated our every need, were a wealth of information and so much FUN to be with. Barb and I have decided to adopt you. We know you had an incredible Mom, but we would love to fill in when ever possible, especially when it comes to that ADORABLE little girl! Your professionalism and kindness was indescribable .........Thank you Executive Hire! You really make a vacation a vacation! The biggest decision we had to make was what to eat! Get ready for us again next year, it will be trip #3 with Executive Hire...........The search for the perfect pint continues!

Many Thanks,

Tom and Betsy, Preston and Barb


 

 

IT WAS THE BEST DECISION I MADE FOR OUR ENTIRE VACATION!!

My family and I just returned from our first trip to Ireland. We had some reservations about driving across the country as we live in Texas and are not used to driving on the left side of the road. I called Mike Ryan to ask if he could assist with cross-country transportation and also a day excursion in Ireland. IT WAS THE BEST DECISION I MADE FOR OUR ENTIRE VACATION!!

One of Mike's colleagues, Peter, was our driver and he was fantastic! He was professional, funny, engaging and helped make our vacation even more special. Peter not only took us across Ireland (from Dublin to Shannon), he helped secure our rental car, made sure our directions were accurate in the GPS and gave us driving instructions. He also took us on a day drive to the Dingle Peninsula and stopped at some of the most gorgeous places I have ever seen. We all had so much fun spending the day with Peter -- my 5 year old has even asked twice if he can come to his birthday party this summer!

Huge thank you to Mike and Peter. I highly recommend their company to anyone traveling to Ireland!

STEPHANIE B. FULLER


 

 

Mike personally drove us everyday and night

My friends and I decided to take a golf and whiskey trip to Ireland this past March and happened to show up in lovely Limerick during St. Patricks day and had the time of our lives. We played a ton of golf and got to see a lot of the country side in the process. Mike personally drove us everyday and night from golfing in the morning to the pubs in limerick at night, even joining us to make sure we started the party of right on St. Patricks day. He took care of all the arrangements for golf months ahead of time for our entire group so we didn't have to worry about a thing. He just told us what time to be ready and was always on time. Couldn't have had a better experience for our first time in Ireland. And because we had such a great time, we have decided to make it a yearly guys trip during St. Patricks day and will make sure Mike Ryan is always our driver. Thanks again Mike and we'll see you in March.

Michael Roos, Tennessee Titans, Nashville, Tennessee, USA.


 

 

You absolutely exceeded all our hopes and expectations.

Mike, we miss YOU very much!! We decided that YOU were the best part of the entire trip!! YOU made the trip for us!! You were so much fun, so capable, so considerate, so intelligent, so warm, so real. You absolutely exceeded all our hopes and expectations. We loved your country and your enthusiasm for it. Ireland is truly an exceptional place with all its beauty in both the land and in the people. Everyone always greeted us with a smile and remarkable friendliness - just like you did every minute we were with you. I want to thank you for so many things, but one thing that will always stand out was the way you made Michael laugh long and hard. It was one of the best parts of the whole trip! You have a great gift with your sense of humor and wit! And it was great "medicine" for both Michael and me! Again, thank you from the bottom of our hearts for your special companionship, consideration, care, and capabilities. Our door is always open to you and yours. Please let's stay in touch!!

Sue and Michael, Charleston, South Carolina, USA.


 

 

We were all grateful for your wonderful insights and information

I just wanted to thank you again for the fabulous tour and time we had with you in Ireland. You were a real prize! We were all grateful for your wonderful insights and information and I will definitely be passing on your name on to all our friends. Hope we get to meet again soon.

Laurie Andersen, USA.


 

 

The luxurious comfort and quality of the vehicles in his fleet is something we now take for granted.

we started working with Mike and his team we’ve had nothing but good news stories and happy experiences. The luxurious comfort and quality of the vehicles in his fleet is something we now take for granted. But what sets Executive Hire apart, is the outstanding professional and personalised service that is extended to us and to our clients at all times.

Pat Crowley, Odyssey International, Shannon, Ireland.


 

 

Executive Hire reviews on Trip Advisor for luxury tours Ireland

Have you checked us out on TripAdvisor?
Click here to see what our clients say about our flexibility and how we take care of you in a very special Irish way!

 

 


The staff of Executive Hire, and their attention to detail, is what made our trip to Ireland so enjoyable.

The staff of Executive Hire, and their attention to detail, is what made our trip to Ireland so enjoyable. The vehicles (12 passenger Mercedes bus and Mercedes sedans) were the latest models and maintained to the highest standards, but it was their “local knowledge” and willingness to organize everything from dinner reservations to a helicopter charter that set them apart from the rest.

Edward J. Russell III, Russell Development Company, Miami, USA.


 

 

He is very considerate, professional and accommodating

So, I had the opportunity to take a rewarded trip of a lifetime. I decided to live it up a little and instead of doing the tour bus thing or daring to rent a car and attempt to drive myself around, I hired a personal driver. I had no idea what to expect and was a little apprehensive about spending a vacation with a complete stranger. My fears couldn’t have been further from the reality of it all. I was greeted at the airport by Mike Ryan and from that point forward all my stress was gone. He is very considerate, professional and accommodating to whatever it is you would like to do on your vacation. If you want to be on your own – he’ll get you there and wait and if you want him to be part of it – he’ll do that, too! (I recommend the later). I cannot image going back to Ireland and not having him along for the adventure! As a matter of fact, on my three trips since – I haven’t.

Jan Wadsack, Renaissance Financial, St. Louis, Missouri, USA.


 

 

The bus was exceptionally comfortable

Chauffeurs Executive Hire was extremely efficient in helping arrange transportation for my golf group last May. The bus was exceptionally comfortable and Mike and his staff were quite knowledgeable of the area and helpful with any request such as beverages, dinners, pubs, and shopping. Mike is quite friendly and professional and will arrange all the details necessary to make your trip SPECTACULAR!!

Kathy Musin, KSM Meetings Inc, Miami, USA.


 

 

With Executive Chauffeur Hire you start on a journey and end with a story packed full of wonderful memories...

Working with Mike & the team at Executive Chauffeur Hire is always a pleasure. Not only are you guaranteed first class, top of the range luxury vehicles, which are always in pristine condition but the service is above & beyond what one expects. With Executive Chauffeur Hire you start on a journey and end with a story packed full of wonderful memories...

Maeve O'Connor, Ovation Ireland, Dun Laoghaire, Co Dublin, Ireland


 

 

You are probably one of the most accommodating and most patient person I have met

I truly wanted to thank you for the special time given to our family. You are probably one of the most accommodating and most patient person I have met when dealing with strangers. You’re a jewel!

Renee Tourell, Texas, USA.


 

 

I have always found their service to be professional and of a very high standard.

I have been using Executive Hire for quite some time now to look after lots of my client’s transportation requirements. I have always found their service to be professional and of a very high standard. It is very important in my line of business to have suppliers who look after my clients so well and treat them like the VIP’s they are. Thank you Mike & team!

Michelle Mc Dermott, MD Mc Events, Limerick, Ireland.


 

 

Thank you for all your tours and information as we drove along.

That was a fantastic week we had in lovely, beautiful Ireland! Thank you for all your tours and information as we drove along. You made it so much fun. We’d like some day to bring the whole family – wouldn’t that be great! Blessings to you.

Noel Kein, Florida, USA.


 

 

Executive Hire reviews on Trip Advisor for luxury tours Ireland

Have you checked us out on TripAdvisor?
Click here to see what our clients say about our flexibility and how we take care of you in a very special Irish way!

 

 


In fact, whenever we go to Ireland, Mike is a destination.

What is Ireland's greatest asset? The green countryside, the Burren, the Cliffs of Moher, Dublin, the golf courses. All wonderful and worth the trip, but many countries have similarities. No, what no other country has, and Ireland's greatest asset; are the people. The smiles, whether it be with the lips or the eyes. The liveliness and passion for a good time. The care, concern and love, but most of all God's gift of conversation. If this represents the Irish people, then Mike Ryan is the poster boy. The minute we saw him, we knew that we had known him forever. His service, attention to detail, and smile cannot be rivaled. In fact, whenever we go to Ireland, Mike is a destination.

Bill Pepe CT,USA.


 

 

Mike Ryan is an amazing man and the most incredible guide.

Mike Ryan is an amazing man and the most incredible guide. He knows everybody in Ireland and can make anything happen. He is funny, knowledgeable and is ready to serve 24/7 day and night. He just never stops.

Best thing to do in Ireland - Hire Mike Ryan

Joe Graff, Tennessee USA


 

 

Peter went above and beyond the call of duty.

We were very fortunate to have Peter Noonan as our driver for our journey from Doonbeg Golf Club to Galway City and from Galway to Dromoland Castle. Peter went above and beyond the call of duty. He attended to our every need and kept us informed as we travelled along.He was always on time and great company. It was an absolute pleasure to travel with such a knowledgeable and reliable man who made sure our trip was most enjoyable. We will definitly be recommending Executive Tours Ireland to all of our friends. Cant wait to come back again next year. We are booked in already :-)v

Gerard R. Walsh and Ann E. Walsh

Clifden, Virginia, USA


 

 

A dream come true.

Mike Ryan made our trip. Period. We could have been touring Afganistan and he would have made it fun. As it was, we were touring Ireland so that made it just perfect. A dream come true. All the best to you Mike and your family. We will definitly be back.

Mike Buchanan, USA


 

 

Our greatest gift was having you as our guide and mentor and also a storyteller and jokster.

Dear Mike

Dreams really do come true. You made our trip fun, exciting and memorable. "Close your eyes, No peeking" , "Take your time........And hurry up", Isn't that beautiful", Miss Cadbury, are you in that tin again". Wow, did we really go 1756 miles? We received many gifts in Ireland, beautiful countryside, ancient sites, Book of Kells, amazing castles and friendly people. Our greatest gift was having you as our guide and mentor and also a storyteller and jokster.

Fondly Tom and Marsha Smith MD USA P.s Your family is lovely. Thank you for introducing them to us x


 

 

Lovely Irish people and spectacular views

Wow, What a trip!

Lovely Irish people and spectacular views, horse and carriage rides and boating on beautiful lakes.. Castles and Kings, Metolithic graves and churches and searching our roots. Museums and monuments, National Parks with the most gorgeous flowers, wonderful luxury hotels and delicious food everywhere. Herding dogs guarding their sheep, obeying every command and beautiful Stallions. Im amazed we fit it all in.

Fun pubs, terrific beer, I could go on forever. ALL INTRODUCED to us by the friendliest, funniest and most professional driver in all of Ireland. Thank you MIKE RYAN for a trip that words could never describe. Superb in every way. Until we meet again, "May God hold you and yours in the hollow of his hand"

Jane Buchanan 4/16 to 4/25 2011 Fairfax, VA USA


 

 

Mike Ryan is a legend.

Mike Ryan is a legend. He is such a big part of our trip. This is our 4th year coming to Ireland and everytime we have Mike as our driver. He is the most hard working, most organised person I have ever met. And a life saver too. I consider him a good friend now. Our Ireland trip just wouldn't be the same without him.

Max Goldberg Tennessee USA

Here's to you Peter 04/07 to 04/14


 

 

Executive Hire reviews on Trip Advisor for luxury tours Ireland

Have you checked us out on TripAdvisor?
Click here to see what our clients say about our flexibility and how we take care of you in a very special Irish way!

 

 


Peter, you definitely made it something special.

We have just had the most fantastic four days travelling with you.. We have learned so much about the Irish people, their history and their customs. We have seen some of the most wonderful landscapes we have ever seen. And Peter, you definitely made it something special. Good luck in all you do in the future and if youare in the US, please please call us.

Sonia and Joe Wisnewski VA, USA


 

 

Words could not even describe the time we had with MIke and his team.

It was an experience of a lifetime. To be in Ireland and to have such a great person to show us his homeland, words could not even describe the time we had with MIke and his team. We will treasure these fond memories forever. May you and your family have many years of happiness and success. Thanks to Peter also for spending time with us. We had a blast.

Dave and Robyn Smyth Denton, MD USA


 

 

The most personable, knowledgable and friendly driver and guide I have ever had the pleasure of knowing.

Mike Ryan is the most personable, knowledgable and friendly driver and guide I have ever had the pleasure of knowing. I have travelled quite a bit and if I had a person like Mike with me in all of the other countries, then it would have greatly improved my trips. I just cannot imagine Ireland without him.

Paul Terrell Tennessee USA.


 

 

Mike Ryan and his team are the perfect guides to have in Ireland.

Mike Ryan and his team are the perfect guides to have in Ireland. They have an incredible knowledge of the best sites and establishments that you should visit. We keep coming back every year and every year we see new places and do new things. Our experience with Executive Hire is first class. See you again next year :-)

Tyson Wilson USA


 

 

Peter Noonan of Executive Hire is the most courteous, knowledgable and helpful tour guide.

Peter Noonan of Executive Hire is the most courteous, knowledgable and helpful tour guide I have ever experienced. From the smallest to the largest needs of our group, he anticipated, and responded before we even made the requests. His driving was excellent, making our stops and pick ups so convenient - his suggestions to experience the best in Ireland in food, drink sight seeing were top notch and so appreciated. I will always have a generous and warm feeling of Ireland because of his influence. He is a credit to his country.

Louise Stelly USA


 

 

Ireland is a beautiful country to visit.

Ireland is a beautiful country to visit and experiencing it with our guide Peter truly completes the adventure. This knowledge, experience and personable guide are the pot of gold at the end of the rainbow. We will always remember you.

Jeffrey and Jessica Burden CA USA


 

 

He has been an absolute pleasure, a great driver and a top class tour director.

When planning our trip to Ireland we thought we could drive ourselves to see the sights. After leaving the airport, it was apparent that we were wrong :-) Staying at Adare Manor Villas and speaking to the concierge (Albert) and after reading Executive Hire's brochure we were convinced this was the way to go. Albert graciously booked everything for us for the week and to make a long story shorteer, we couldn't have asked for better. Peter picked us up on the first day and we insisted that he stay with us for the entire week... He has been an absolute pleasure, a great driver and a top class tour director. We now consider him a friend. Thanks to all of the staff for making our experience in Ireland the best!

Leonard Thorpe USA


 

 

Executive Hire reviews on Trip Advisor for luxury tours Ireland

Have you checked us out on TripAdvisor?
Click here to see what our clients say about our flexibility and how we take care of you in a very special Irish way!

 

 


I couldnt imagine it without you.

Mike, you are such a great part of our trip. Thanks for everything you do and hope we can always use your services. You make our yearly trip so easy and so much fun. I couldnt imagine it without you. See you next year.

Mike Otto USA


 

 

Mike Ryan and his team provide a unique and authentic feel.

Mike Ryan and his team provide a unique and authentic feel to our yearly guys golf trip to Ireland. So much so that we keep coming back. I would highly recommend Mike and Executive Hire for their safe, reliable and fun service to truly experience Ireland.

Marten Roos USA


 

 

Peter was ALWAYS gracious and charming and NEVER let us down.

We really lucked out when our travel service engaged Executive Hire to provide coach service for our tour around Ireland. Our luck continued when we realised WHAT A GEM Peter Noonan who served as both our driver and tour guide. Our group of 10 women could not have been more pleased by the service we received. Peter was always there to guide the way, answers questions and cater to our every need. From suggesting restaurants, to making tee times, or just taking loads of pictures for us, Peter was ALWAYS gracious and charming and NEVER let us down. he definitely played a large part in making this trip a huge success for all of us and we would definitly recommend Peter and Executive Hire to any of our friends and family members traveling to Ireland in the future.Peter, Thank you for making this such a memorable trip. We will never forget you.

Lyn Rosenstein, USA


 

 

Thank you so much for making our travels in Ireland a fabulous experience.

Peter, Thank you so much for making our travels in Ireland a fabulous experience. We would have had a very different experience without your expertise and delightful personality.

Colleen De Costa USA


 

 

Peter is like your responsible little brother.

Peter and Mike were terrific in carrying us throughout Ireland. Peter is like your responsible little brother and was very solicitous to everyone in the group. I have had such a wonderful time and you made it.

Cathy Larkin, USA


 

 

Having Peter as our guide made this trip much more enjoyable.

Thank you so much for a wonderful trip. Having Peter as our guide made this trip much more enjoyable. he fit in brilliantly with the group as we enjoyed hanging out with you. Best wishes to you and all the staff at Executive Hire for the future.

Beth Barrett, USA


 

 

Thank you for everything you did to make 10 ladies feel like Queens.

Executive Hire, thank you for everything you did to make 10 ladies feel like Queens. You were so good to us and catered for every whim. It was the perfect vacation for this group of friends and Peter you had so much to do with it. Wishing you all the best for the future.

Debbie Cavalier, USA


 

 

Executive Hire reviews on Trip Advisor for luxury tours Ireland

Have you checked us out on TripAdvisor?
Click here to see what our clients say about our flexibility and how we take care of you in a very special Irish way!

 

 


Our Ireland trip would not have been as fun, entertaining and memorable if it were not for you Peter.

Our Ireland trip would not have been as fun, entertaining and memorable if it were not for you Peter of Executive Hire. Wrangling 10 women for 10days was no easy task but Peter did it with a smile always. Our wish was his command. His connections and knowledge were invaluable. We laughed and sang our way throughout Peter. I cant wait to come back. Thank you for a magical trip.

Sharon Lynch, USA. June 2011


 

 

He was patient, very knowledgeable and a perfect gentleman.

It takes a very unique, patient, and worldly individual to spend 12 days 10 women driving around south west Ireland. Peter of Executive Hire is such a man!!!! He was patient, very knowledgeable and a perfect gentleman with an amazing sense of humour that he skillfully adjusted to fit each of us. Love him. When we come back, we want Peter again.

Amy Schrab, USA. June 2011


 

 

We will certainly miss your smile, face and expert driving and tour guide skills!

Peter, Your comments of "Whatever you want" and "Everything is possible" has made our "Endless Blarney Trip" a time to remember. Your endless wit, cartoon character sounds and humour have made our time with you very special. We will certainly miss your smile, face and expert driving and tour guide skills!

Susan Turci, USA. July 2011


 

 

Fantastic time.

Thanks Peter and Mike for showing us what Irish Hospitality is all about. Fantastic time.

J. Nancy,USA July 2011


 

 

he is so professional, he is a true representative of Ireland.

What can I say about a man who loves what he does.......he is so professional, he is a true representative of Ireland. You can see how proud he is to show off his country. There is no request to small or difficult for him to try and accomodate his guest. he certainly knows his stuff. Great sense of humour, patience and great communicator. I will recommend Executive Hire to anyone I know heading to Ireland. They made our trip very special for all of us.

Gert Cowan, USA. July 2011


2014-07-16T04:00:06+00:00

Mike Ryan and Darren

We could not be more happy with the total service and our driver. Darren, our driver was an absolute gem to work with and we soon became friends during the week we spent travelling together.. Executive Hire arranged our golf, hotels, restaurants and meals and we could not be happier with the results. The Irish craic was just amazing and Darren made our trip. I will not consider a different driver than Darren next time we return to Ireland and hopefully that will be many more times. Thank you so much Darren and Well done Mike.


2014-07-14T17:24:38+00:00

Our driver exceeded our expectations in every way possible..

He went above and beyond to show us a fabulous time. Executive Hire organised everything for us brilliantly. We will never consider another transportation company in the future and we will always highly recommend Mike and his team. Thanks again.


2014-07-14T17:17:38+00:00

Where to begin????

Where to begin???? Our trip around Ireland was out of this world, just fantastic. Darren our driver was just brilliant, knowledgeable, kind, witty - He made our trip. Everything was Arranged by Executive Hire to a tee.

We will definitely be recommending you to all of our friends.....


2014-07-14T17:15:59+00:00

Thank you for a trip of a lifetime

Thank you for a trip of a lifetime. Our family including 4 children had a ball. You saw to our every need and were a fabulous tour guide. WE will definitely be back to do this again.


2014-07-14T17:12:41+00:00

We saw the real Ireland

Mike and Darren, What a fabulous trip! We saw the real Ireland. Everything was made easy for us. We will be very excited to do this again with you. Thank you.....


2014-07-14T17:01:32+00:00

Executive Hire reviews on Trip Advisor for luxury tours Ireland
 

Have you checked us out on TripAdvisor?
Click here to see what our clients say about our flexibility and how we take care of you in a very special Irish way!

 

 


Where can I start????

Where can I start???? From the moment we met our driver, he was so happy, friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. He ALWAYS went above and beyond and took the time to get to know us. . He made us feel like pampered travellers and added his personal touch to everything. I now consider him a friend. Thank you Mike and Darren. I would not even consider another company when we come back to Ireland. Thank you for everything...
2014-07-11T18:15:13+00:00

Dear Mike

Thanks very much for a wonderful time with you. You have the most beautiful country and we will definitely be back. You made our visit extra special.
2014-07-11T18:14:01+00:00

We have soooooooooo enjoyed your beautiful country.

Thank you for making our trip so special. We DO plan on visiting again soon. Thank you for everything. Will be in touch.


2014-07-11T18:13:06+00:00

Wow, Wow, Wow.

Wow, Wow, Wow. That's one for Mike. One for Peter and one for the absolutely amazing trip we have just had. From the moment we made contact with Executive Tours Ireland, we were impressed.They took care of everything, hotels, golf, sightseeing, dinner reservations and even tickets for a show too. It was just like having a P.A at your beck and call 24/7. We booked the Mercedes Sprinter for our family tour and believe me it was worth every cent. I cannot reccommend you guys enough. We will tell our friends about you and our wonderful time in Ireland.

We have made memories that we will cherish forever. Can't wait to start working on our 2012 trip.


2014-07-11T18:10:12+00:00

Mike, we had a wonderful time

... and can't thank you enough for your hospitality, organization, and elbow grease in coordinating this wonderful trip. We hope to return soon and I certainly will be proactive with any referral opportunities. We had lifelong memories. Pete carried the baton and provided high quality service. We are grateful all around. We'll keep in touch with plans developing as we plan follow up discussion regarding trip on coming weeks. Best to you and your family!!


2014-07-11T18:08:47+00:00

Mike and Peter,

I want to thank you both for an awesome 10 days in Ireland!! Both of you made the trip an unforgettable experience. We will be back and recommend you to everyone we know!!

Thanks again


2014-07-11T18:07:16+00:00

Mike,

Thank you, thank you, thank you! We enjoyed every minute with you (and Peter). You truly made our vacation one we will never, never forget! We can't imagine traveling the roads of Ireland any other way. Your knowledge of the towns and their history was remarkable. We look forward to booking another trip to Ireland in the near future! Thanks again for everything.


2014-07-11T18:04:44+00:00

Executive Hire reviews on Trip Advisor for luxury tours Ireland
 

Have you checked us out on TripAdvisor?
Click here to see what our clients say about our flexibility and how we take care of you in a very special Irish way!

 

 


Top